Password

New Reply

Old Rally New York 2008   #1   

SI_Tuner561

Title: Naturally Aspirated
SI_Tuner561's Clubs

profile send pm search buddy  
04-06-2008, 10:12 PM

Did anyone here goto Rally New York this year and get any pictures or video of it. I was in the pits all week working on the W.O Rally Team Car so I didn't get to see much but if anyone has pictures or video post them please.

Thank you

http://www.worally.com/index.php?pid=4

Old   #2   

SI_Tuner561

SI_Tuner561's Clubs

04-07-2008, 09:05 PM

Heres some pictures of the rally i got from a friend.
aaaaa.jpg (93.5 KB, )
ff.jpg (64.0 KB, )
fff.jpg (80.2 KB, )
ffff.jpg (59.2 KB, )
get-attachment.aspx.jpg (44.2 KB, )

Old   #3   

SI_Tuner561

SI_Tuner561's Clubs

04-07-2008, 09:14 PM

A few more from the rally
gggg.jpg (69.9 KB, )
sssss.jpg (63.6 KB, )
w.o.jpg (70.1 KB, )
wwwww.jpg (32.5 KB, )
fffffff.jpg (60.4 KB, )

Old new   #4   

slidwaz

Title: In Neutral
slidwaz's Clubs

11-03-2008, 09:40 PM

hey all im new to rally raceing and to the site and i have a 97 suby impreza 2.2l and i was wondering wat would be good for mods if i were to rally race tks

slidwaz

Old   #5   

Trumanpriest

Trumanpriest's Clubs
Trumanpriest's Journal
scorpio

11-04-2008, 10:34 AM

Sweet Pics. I have a bunch from the 100 acre wood in Salem missouri from this year. It was such a blast! The super special stage was incredible (snow covered ice covered gravel....mmmmmm.) Good to have another rally-america fan in te mix.

Old Rally New York   #6   

Bandzendi

Bandzendi's Clubs

07-27-2016, 06:43 AM

anyone going to rally new york later this month?Mainiax Motorsports will be there in force, entering 2 - 2wd cars, and 1 awd car...

Old One Stop Psoriasis Solution Like Never Exist Before   #7   

TrevorKicy

TrevorKicy's Clubs

08-13-2016, 02:30 PM